Government of Ireland Africa Agri-food Development Program (AADP) for African Agricultural Organisat

Active 0 Reply 588 Views 2017-07-07 18:04:39 General
Application Deadline: 17th August 2017.

Eligible Countries: Ethiopia, Kenya, Malawi, Mozambique, Nigeria, Sierra Leone, South Africa, Tanzania, Uganda, and Zambia.

About the Award: The Objective of the AADP is to develop partnerships between the Irish Agri-Food Sector and African countries to support sustainable growth of the local food industry, build markets for local produce and support mutual trade between Ireland and Africa.
Click here to Apply